Born to Lead

Born to Lead


9 New Original Songs from your favorite House Band the outstanding Clever Crazes House Band. This CD had been made available completely free of charge, yes thats right COMPLETELY FREE, by the outstandingly generous Clever Crazes for Kids. You can learn more about Clever Crazes for Kids and their outstanding free website where kids can have fun, learn, and earn prizes by clicking HERE.

Track listing:

  1. Birds of a Feather

  2. Want to Be

  3. Born to Lead

  4. Cruel Isn’t Cool

  5. Future on My Mind

  6. Own Your Body

  7. Big World

  8. When You’re an Artist

  9. Body & Honor

Add To Cart